Soup Spoons

The Commonplace from a different perspective is the order of the day;  I can't ever remember seeing spoons laid out like this before so I'm hoping my arrangement fits the bill.  I've been to Pilates today and I can't believe the difference that it's made to my knee injury - I've almost forgotten it. The physio who teaches me said from the start I just needed to strengthen all my muscles and everything would feel so much better. Well she was absolutely right and I'm determined now to keep up with it and hopefully I'll be able to keep up my fitness levels for many years to come.

We have no hard and fast plans for Easter but we'll be seeing my brother and SIL which I'm looking forward to and who knows what else may crop up.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the feedback on yesterdays images;  overwhelmingly fellow blippers preferred my extra to the main and I can now reveal it was one occasion when my editor messed up in his choices  -  I shall have to have words with him. :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.