Easter Bunnies, Easter Cactus and Easter Card

Have spent a lazy quiet Easter Sunday by myself.  Did a few chores but I have mostly been relaxing.  Weather was lovely again so I sat outside on the garden bench to eat an ice cream and enjoy the sunshine.  Tino and Lily were outside with me.

Becky and Mike have been more active - as usual.  They went up to London and ran the route of the final 5 miles of the London marathon - just to get them in the mood for the actual event which is next Sunday. 

My collage contains photos of some of my Easter bunny ornaments and my lovely Easter cactus which has burst into flower over the last week. There's also an Easter card - its from me to all by blip friends to wish you all a Happy Easter.  

No choccy eggs have been consumed by me this Easter - with weigh in looming at slimming group tomorrow I didn't dare. Got to get that stubborn half a pound off.

Steps today - 4,907

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.