Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Clapped out

It's a cat's life! ;)
Seriously, this cat hangs out at this petrol station and it looks like they've adopted it.

A new week, and I had to write two posts for the website. It took forever. Writer's block is hitting hard. Doing a blip journal is a piece of cake in comparison!

G had her online session with her two remote kids and I finally tackled the big job of going through my Hong Kong pictures. I've put over 500 into an album and now have to be ruthless and whittle them down to as few as possible.

I was here when the cleaner came, and I can't reiterate how good it is to have him back. It's his fourth time since he's been back and he has already tackled some big things. You can really tell the difference after he's been.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.