Moving water

Fitness Class this afternoon.  20 of us there this week.  Good to get back to it after a break last week for the Bank Hol.  But of course class isn't on next week ... another Bank Hol.    Then to Tesco for shopping.

The vet phoned this afternoon about Tino's blood test results.  They all came back fine.  What a relief.  She asked how he was and I was happy to tell her that he seems OK - eating well, not being sick and more or less back to his boisterous self.  So all is good.  Obviously if things change and he goes off his food again or starts vomiting then I will be back to the vets.  Fingers crossed that won't be necessary.

Did a few chores before having a shower and then it was time to go to Slimming Group.  Lost one pound.  Only 2 pounds to go to reach my target weight.  But because I'm in my target range ( which is 3 pounds below or above my actual target weight ) I didn't have to pay this week. So thats £4.65 saved. 

I didn't have a clue what to do for the Mono Monday challenge which is " Move, movement, moving "  until I turned on the shower and decided to take a photo of the moving water.  Thanks toTryfan46 for hosting.
 
Steps today - 14,789

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.