Butterfly Park

It's been a holiday in Spain today, so I've chosen to have the day off from sorting and organising stuff, too! May need to scurry around a bit in the morning before sofa bed is delivered though.....

I went back to the butterfly park - the desire to get yet more photos is irresistible :) Shortly after I got there, however, my memory card failed! I don't think that's ever happened to me before and my heart began to sink as I searched my bag unsuccessfully for another - and then, oh, joy! I found one! I had to do a bit of deleting of old photos but that wasn't really a problem and I was able to carry on. I know I could have enjoyed just watching them but, for me, by far the biggest enjoyment is in photographing them! I know I'll have many shots that I really like when I've managed to look at them all properly, but I liked the simplicity of this one. 

Disappointingly, the butterfly looks soft unless viewed in high definition - do enjoy in large, if you have time.

Today's blip for my b&w journal

Many thanks for everything for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.