Mystery ship

I’ve had a horrible headache all night and all day, so I’m making this brief and I really just want to go to sleep. So curled up on the sofa with the cat, when I noticed this little wooden ship in the fireplace. Without a blip photo, or the energy to find one, I’m just going with this mystery picture. I don’t know whose it is, or when it was put in the fireplace! Perhaps someone can shed some light on it!!

Work would have been easier with a clear head. I plodded through some of it slowly, with a 30 minute lunch break. Left at 5 and apart from voting, I’ve done nothing. Jon and Henry are at Explorers, and Dan is working late so I’m just going to stay put with Ralph for company. I’ve got the DVD of our dancing show from February, so I think I’ll watch that....then go to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.