Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Dandelion

It's good to be able to get a quick blip from the backyard again since I have stayed close to home today.  The original is in the extras.  My blip went through the "pinch" and "polar coordinates" filters in PS Elements.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursdays!

Pipersdad is doing amazingly well today and I am very grateful for that! When I saw all the sutures in his gums yesterday I really thought he would be miserable but his pain has been well controlled with medicine.  He's been hungry and has managed to eat soft foods without too much difficulty.  Good thing I stocked up a few days ago!   I'm going to try to sprinkle stars tonight but I don't want to ignore him so I'll have to see how it goes.  I'm off to make him a soft dinner now. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.