Bank Holiday weekend starts here!

Nurse in Charge brought me up to my favourite hairdressers this afternoon.
3 weeks after my Op today. 
A bit of a milestone for me. 
Good to put down markers. 
I asked my hairdresser, (on the left) the receptionist, (middle) and one of the beauticians, (right) if I could take their photo for Blip. 
Then showed it to them to make sure that they liked the result. 
Affirmative. 
So here they are at the desk. 
I have been going there since before my hairdresser was born! And have seen lots of changes over the years. 
It was lovely to be pampered and welcomed back so warmly. 
Hubby was waiting in the coffee shop next door. 
Now sitting with a coffee whilst he makes a call into the office. 
Absolutely pouring outside.
No idea what happened  to the predicted Spanish Plume of warm air we were promised several days ago!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.