A slow day today!

We had our church today via on-line streaming at 10.00am. There are two more services then, one at 11.30am and one at 6.00pm.
Just repeats but afterward there is a chance for everyone to get together on Zoom. As there are a lot of people I guess the screen would be rather packed!!
We haven’t tried that yet anyway as we still have our Sunday lunch at 12.30pm.
I fell asleep afterwards!!
Must be the after effects of the gardening yesterday. Well that’s my excuse!
I did a bit more sorting out round the compost bins later on, and then we had some Facetime with all the family.
Our youngest grandchild, Bonnie has just begun to walk. At least by the time we do get to see them all face to face she will know who we are.
This afternoon’s sky had some interesting cloud formations and I tried to take a photo. It’s in extras along with the ferns which are beginning to uncurl.
We had a load of forget-me-nots this year as I let them ramble everywhere!
Time for tea.
Hope you have all had a good weekend! Although they don’t feel like week ends do they. The days all merge together somehow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.