Tuxford Mill

Today was not too rushed. It was an easy morning actually.

We went to Jeri's this afternoon, along with Jae. The Boys arrived back from their Dad's shortly after - absolutely hyper due to him in his wisdom charging them up with Lucozade before returning them.

Despite that it was good to see everyone and have some nice food. And when Jeri and I walked to the shop later to buy food for the boys I noticed how lovely the view of the windmill was in the odd light formed by bright sunlight in one direction and black clouds in the other. So I popped back with my camera to take a few shots!

It has been a good day, but on the way home in the car I got a migraine. The ten minute delay in getting a tablet meant it lasted longer than if I'd got one straight away.

Anyway once it had passed, Brian and I watched the second film in the M. Night Shyamalan trilogy, Unbreakable, Split and Glass. It was very good and I'm looking forward to watching the third one very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.