Evening in the Park.

Today has been busy. And boring, since what I was mostly busy with was house cleaning. It really does have a detrimental effect on my mood, though it's not so bad if I listen to music - loud! The bathroom is done, and as I've been keeping on top of it it was nowhere near the soul-suckingly arduous task it was last time!


I've also done bins and a Tesco shop. After everything was done and the boys and I had our tea, it dawned on me that I still didn't have a Blip. Brian returned from getting his and I asked him to go for a walk in the Arbo with me to get mine. 

It was pretty chilly in there, and half the park was in shadow. The light wasn't bad on the other side though, and I liked the way it was lighting up the bandstand. You can also see the moon in this shot if you look hard enough.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.