flavia13

By flavia13

WHEN IRIS EYES ARE SMILING.....

Well you get my drift.  Saw this beautiful Iris in a neighbours garden so blipped it for today.  

Housework morning, then after lunch spent many many hours on G's major physics project (which he has been working on for 20 years).  I'm just the typist really and a good 80-90% of it goes way above my head but I do know how to type so that's my contribution.  So much of it though and the brain is now fuddled, so this beautiful iris helps to calm the brain down.

Thinking of maybe taking G to Malham tomorrow as it will be his last day until the end of June, when he's back again, this time for my birthday.

I wanted to go to Hebden Bridge last week but due to the computer issues and all the times I had to go into Kendal I never got round to it, so will save that for a future date.

Hope you are all well and enjoying your bank holiday.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.