Thirty Five Years .....

.... of wedded bliss!

Hard to believe but today is our 35th wedding anniversary!  

Wow! Does that make me feel old! But Richard helps me stay young at heart at least!  ♥♥♥

We didn't have anything special planned for today as the weather is against us .... it has rained most of the day.  But they say it's good luck if it rains on your wedding day (and we also had slight showers on our day 35 years ago) .... so I'm hoping our good luck continues for the next 35 years and longer!

Richard .... meeting you was the best thing that has ever happened to me.  I love you more and more each passing second, minute, hour, day, month, year, decade .... I think you get my point!  And I'm looking forward to the next 35 years.  ♥♥♥


Backblipped: May 7, 2019

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.