The Upside Down House

Today has been warm and sunny and perfect for an outdoor swim before work.  By the time I got there it was fairly quiet and there was only a couple of us in the pool so it was very enjoyable and I finished it off with a quick dip in the jacuzzi.

Home for lunch and to get ready for work -  On my way I had hoped to have time to go and see the latest Brighton attraction that's being built, The Upside Down House, but I ran out of time, so called on my way home instead.  It's not finished yet, but should be soon and I've added a link which explains what it is.  It's not a permanent feature, but apparently it'll be here for a year, and I can't wait to take the girls when they come to stay in a few weeks time, they'll love it!

I have a health check at the doctor's tomorrow morning so am now fasting as they're doing a fasting blood test, but luckily my appointment is at 8.50am so I don't have to starve for too long!

Two sleeps to Scotland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.