Ready to party!

I had a good flight and was met by Ben and Sherry/Gadget Kid. When we got home, Martin and Sandy had made a delicious potato curry. Wonderful to see us through 'til the party this evening! Thank you!

The party this evening was a wonderful gathering of so many friends who wanted to show their love and friendship to Sandy. Ben had helped magnificently with decorating the venue. So much work had gone into the planning and preparation and it all looked fantastic. 

For me, it was great to see Sandy's friends again, many of whom I have met on previous visits and who have assimilated me into the group so nicely.

The Birthday Girl looked pretty amazing! 

My extra is a photo of the sisters! Nice!



This is Gadget Kids journal, recorded in true style! Do look! ! https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2563023241610265348

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.