A Bee, See

I had a (short) hobble around the village with Finlay this morning - with four good legs between us we must have been a sight!

Then to Wetherby for a few supplies then back for an appointment with the doctor - he basically said there was not much he could do for my sciatica. Keep moving and stretching to help repair it. He has given me some different anti inflammatory medication which may help the reduce pressure on the nerves in my spine and reduce pain a bit. So far it isn’t working!

So I had a garden safari for blip - caught this bee on a little blue flower (which I think is a weed). It did seem to be popular with bees and flies. I managed to fluke catch the bee with the pointy bit at the front right in the flower. Looks good LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.