Where is Everyone?

This photo was taken in the main part of Wells beach at 10:35 in mid May on a glorious sunny day, so where is everyone? The tide was way out and I walked out as far as I could before the sand got too wet. Across a small bit of water was a lot more beach and some seals sunbathing in their own patch. Further along I decided to take a photo looking in each direction as I was amazed at how empty the beach was.  I've put the results in a postcard in Extras and you can just about see the beach huts in the distance on one photo and a solitary person in the distance on another. 

Many thanks for all of your blip anniversary wishes for my entry on Monday - as you could probably tell, I completely forgot it was a special blip day - doh!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.