Mono Monday Crow

I had a lot of fun taking photographs this morning for Mono Monday on the theme of 'nature'. I couldn't decide between the first photograph I took, which I've put into extras, or the last. In the end I went for the crow which I think is looking pretty majestic. Many thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting the challenge this month.

Three substantial walks yesterday tired Flora out to the point that she slept till 07:45. Otter sleeps anyway. I didn't manage quite such a lie in but that's not the issue. I had a good hour having cups of tea in bed, catching up with admin and reading the paper before a quick shower and then I was ready for the day before Flora so much as squeaked.

We've had a substantial walk in warm sunshine already and now I have to choose between computer work and preparing for tomorrow or the garden. Decisions, decisions. I'm pretty sure the garden is going to win but I must also do the other at some juncture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.