Elgar Masterpiece

Best viewed *larger*

I swear this blackbird is looking younger... as sometimes he really does look like his years & then in other lights, he looks like a new fledgling of the year! It had to be Elgar again, I'm sorry. But he's such a character. He was my Christmas card photo this year - Larry didn't make the final cut - he will next year hopefully! But it was time to give Elgar some airplay & he loves the camera as much as Larry does, for sure! :)

As for the robin I know & love:

Front cover

I've had sherry & cider punch & wine & beginning to feel quite zonked. But I still have a couple of more things to do before tomorrow, so I thought I better get on with blip. The weather has been grim, sunshine a little bit, but now the rain is back *Sighs* I hope everyone is having a lovely Christmas Eve xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.