Please Vote

I've already seen that I'm far from the only person blipping this or a variant of it today. Please, please use your vote and use it wisely. Obviously not for me to say what other people consider wise but there's a lot at stake, not just in Scotland or the UK but across the whole EU. I voted early but the polls won't close till 22:00 so plenty of time for anyone who hasn't already voted by post to get down to the polling place.

Flora has worked out how to escape from her crate. So that was an earlier than it might have been start to the day. She's also in the process of trashing one of my herbaceous borders and we've just had an Andrex Puppy incident with a new roll of kitchen paper. But at least her insides are less of a concern.

The weather's still pretty decent here. Just as well as I have repair work to do in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.