An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

We are not amused...

Backblipped


Lola is not impressed by Norma's joke  telling :-)  But she loves her really (see extra :-)


A lovely day where Norma and John came to visit for the day and stay over.  

We haven't seen them for a few weeks so we were all pleased to see them, especially Alan and Lola., the latter who got lots of attention and treats galore! 

John was amazed when I told him about my mum featuring on Morning TV the other day and gobsmacked when I played the clip I'd downloaded on Monday.

We ended the evening with a spooky conversation about clairvoyants and spirits and went to bed laughing about my experience at a card reading many years ago, that's too long to go into here, but believe me, was a scream (but not in a scary way :-))

We also raised a wee toast to my gran who would have been 101 years old today.  A wee tribute here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.