Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

It's much too noisy

The 3 Amigos slept well last night and this morning they were raring to go and see what was happening in this house.

Ray has nearly finished the kitchen fitting and they were keen to join in. I thought it was too dangerous but I agreed that they could go and watch, provided they wore ear defenders.

Mum came up with these special ones from the back of her craft cupboard. You may need to go large to see them properly. I have added an extra of Kelso modelling his for you to see how lovely they are!

I'm off to choose paint and carpet for Mum's lounge which is the next room to be decorated.

I liked the image so much I decided to do an early blip. If you want to see what happened yesterday, look at my extras at the Polling Booth.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.