A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Full of sunshine

and a little something else if you look closely.

These Marigolds were planted two years ago and we were told they would spread like mad but we dead headed them fastidiously and only this plant came up last year but didn’t flower. Flowering beautifully now.

A lovely day and it would have been good to walk but I had a hair appt this morning and I thought a soak in the bath might be good for my aches and pains before I went.
My very kind neighbour has just been round for a cuppa and had brought me a plant. A lovely thought.

A holiday weekend in the UK I hope you all have a lovely one.

I’ve been trying to creat a Flickr album of our holiday in Lochalsh, Skye and Raasay but it has taken a long time to upload them, don’t know why. Hopefully post it tomorrow with more to follow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.