The aftermath; colours, shapes and lines

I contacted the insurer this morning; S contacted a Warkworth company that dries and cleans carpets, and does pest control (there's a message there is there not?). The this afternoon we had a very long drawn-out meeting with a banker about changing banks; all in the process of helping our daughter purchase the property she is buying rather than renting from us. By the end of all of that (and in the context of leaving work more than a couple of hours early, which always makes me tense) I was beyond more than yet another Ariki sunset.

This was one of the best. In extras, I have put a photo of the last moments before the sun started to go below the horizon. I had thought that would be my blip, but the grandeur of the sky after the sun had actually set changed my mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.