A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Tea!

Didn’t really want  another garden blip and when I went into the kitchen, after Chris had returned from Bingley, I saw these lovely veggies bought for tea. Ratatouille and Jersey Royals - yum. I can’t wait.

I had thought I might be going into Leeds. Over the last couple of days my iPhone battery has been playing up. Decided to phone the Apple Store before going as being half term I knew it would be very busy. I was put through to a technical help man and he talked me through a digital analysis and then told me what to do as well as sending me some emails with some tips for battery conservation. The analysis told him my battery has 91% effectiveness left so no new battery needed. I was very pleased and we managed quite well with his foreign accent and my current throaty voice! Saved me some money and a trip.

I was then going to do a bit of gardening but it started to rain. Not as much as yesterday but quite heavy showers again. They say summer will be back by the weekend!
This tea will be a taste of summer anyway.


Outer Hebrides Flickr link here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.