AT 205.............nature/natural

Autumn leaves after a visit to Topaz ;-)

So.......Tiny Tuesday results. I don't have much time today so I apologise for just scattering stars and not commenting individually. There just aren't enough hours in the day!
I was incorrect when I said osuzanna will be hosting in June. She in fact will be hosting July. Loisbiz is hosting next month. Many thanks to her!

Hearts go to:
wrperry
BlackTulip
osuzanna
Carolina
evolybab

HMs to
Incredibish
Nickimags888
NickyR
andrew44
Beewatcher
Hanulli
Freyjad
jensphotos
Kipsie
suejay50
DonnaWanna
Doyley22

Thanks to all who have contributed to the challenge over the past 5 weeks.
Now - I have time to wrap a present, have a shower, wash my hair and be out in 45 minutes!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.