Flower Friday

When I went into the garden this afternoon I found several different bee varieties on the Chives and they were all very languid and not flitting about in their usual way.  I should probably have concentrated on the bees but as it was FF although I did get bee shots this one minus a bee was my preferred shot of the day.

I had to go to the dentist today to have a crown fitted - the second visit so it's complete now and only took a 30 minute appointment.  The trouble was, the appointment was for 12 noon  - not a convenient time and I spent the morning twiddling my thumbs just wishing the time away, something I hate having to do. That all aside the weekend is here again and I hope you'll all have a good one;  we fly off to Italy on Sunday so tomorrow will be taken up with packing and ticking off various lists. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.