Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Iris

My second favorite flower.   The deer don’t seem to like them.  I thot I’d try a multiple exposure with my sony since I’ve been admiring others lately….but it has to be done with the app and I didn’t have time to figure it out today…later I will... (so you get PS)


 Lovely morning:  row on flat water, quick trip to marina for milk, some chores (always have to do a LITTLE work) and a very nice catch up chat with friend and neighbor C this afternoon.  
It IS flower friday I think.    The glass one I bought in Seattle with Fiona…from an old chandelier, with ladybug. 


The extra is a photo of C (she USED to be a blipper...) with her 6 week old first granddaughter and her first trip in the boat… She likes that sweater.. (HERE)  It’s such a great pattern for a little one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.