Ingworth Church

I drive through this tiny hamlet when I go home from my tap dancing in Aylsham. Not so small that it doesn't have a church that is particularly pretty. I've blipped it before. It has a thatched roof on this end roof.

Work was productive and on the bus home I sat at the top. As we passed the end of Elm Hill I didn't try to take a photo, but had a good look. They were in full swing; lots of people in Victorian dress, and I'm sure I saw a horse too, so perhaps with a cart (I saw a cart at lunch time when I went along the river, and tried to look across to where everything is stored)There was fake snow on the ground, but we went past so quickly, so I didn't really see much. I'll be interested to see the finished film. I bet it's only used in one very small scene. There is so much involved in film making I guess!

Home at 5.30 and had a ready meal then out to dancing. Now ready for bed. Im always tired!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.