Silly Saturday

That’s me. I forgot about a blip today.

This morning I was busy working on a dress for Olivia, here it is half finished. Tomorrow I’m heading to Sydney for a fitting to see how it looks on her. I’m a bit preoccupied sorting out what to take with me for an overnight stay. Sounds easy? More for entertainment value than clothes as the train takes about 4 hours each way.

Quick trip to see the Perthville family. They thought we were going for lunch but we weren’t sure what the plans were. We took a half eaten Lemon Meringue Pie that I made yesterday and they provided left over lunch. Bob bet Spencer ( son in law) that Carlton would lose the football game ( cos they usually lose). guess what? Carlton won so Spencer will be double happy tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.