Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I've been rather grumpy today and I don't get grumpy easily. Just when I have a lot of pain or don't feel well. Thankfully there was re-schooling to do with young coriander plants. So instead of weeding, which my back couldn't handle today, I was inside. I did joke with some of my colleagues about me being grumpy, and that made it easier. I'm thankful I didn't handle customers today though, as we had a trying one in the greenhouse... I would've snapped... :D 
During the break I went out with my Pentax and my lens ball in the park and had some fun. It's so much easier handling the lens ball and the macro, than it is with the iPhone. I got som fun shots! Several Geraniums stood in pots in the park, so I pointed camera and lens ball at them. I also managed to get a decent shot of our Hobbit home, or as our boss calls it... the 'underground storehouse' or rather 'dirt cellar' since it's built like old times. I like the name 'Hobbit home' better! :)
After my hours I went to the work gym to do physiotherapy exercises for my back. It helped a bit. I'm going to the city gym tomorrow to do more workout.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.