Tree line

Today the rain did stop and it was quite dry during the day. Typical when I left work it started to rain again and has not stopped since . I decided to go for a quick walk in the local park so that I could take some shots while stood under trees trying to at least keep my camera dry. I thought I would try and get a shot for this weeks Wide angled Wednesday challenge . This weeks topic is Tree / Trees many thanks to guest host Freyjad for hosting the challenge .
This shot I hope fits the topic taken looking along and through the terraced lined with trees in the Arboretum .
Back in the warm and dry. Fingers crossed  the weather improves as I now have a few days off work to enjoy, a nice long weekend  and 6 days off work. Our branch manager has moved on today to his new job I enjoyed working with him as he was very fair fingers crossed the new manager will be as good when he starts still to be confirmed when. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.