The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Blue-eyed boy

Here he is, dipping his tail in the bath. Bomble likes to sit in the edge of the bath in the morning. He keeps one or other of us company until mid morning,when he retires to bed. Today he went to his heated bed. Who can blame him?

I had to look after the children today because it's Wednesday, then in the evening I went to a discussion group in Nailsworth. I ended up in a group where conversation was somewhat dominated by two people. This was annoying.

When I got home I found two messages on my.phone, both of which relate to events tomorrow morning. As it was after 11, I couldn't phone the people back. This means I'll have to be buzzing around at 7 tomorrow in case they call. Not so great...

PS Bomble is not really blue. His eyes are green and his fur is black.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.