Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

My Next Project

A lunch time Addenbrookes hospital appointment for my husband today, so we went into Cambridge and did a few jobs before going to his appointment. After the appointment we went back into Cambridge and did some shopping in the other part of town. We also had lunch while we were out.
 
Today's picture is of a waistcoat and the yarn that will be my next project. It is a long time since I knitted anything for myself. The pattern does not show the cable up the front. It will be a while before I start, because I have to finish at least two knitting projects as well as sew buttons on various things. However, because I want to get started on this waistcoat I might just find more time to get the other things finished!

The weather at GMT noon was thirteen degrees Celsius; it has rained on and off all day, but this evening it is a little brighter and a little dryer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.