Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

It Must Still Be Useful

I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone for the views, comments, stars and hearts, particularly during the past two weeks.  I wish I had the time to catch up on every one of your journals but in the limited time I have can barely manage to get and post a blip.  That's why I am eternally grateful for your amazing support.  Love you guys.
{hugs} Laurie



I always get my car hand-washed when I take it in.  Running it through makes marks that always need to be buffed out and it ends up being even more expensive.  When I arrived I was told it would take 2 hours or more. So I walked to the nearest free wi-fi place which is Burger King.   I had put a tiny thumb drive with my Silly Saturday entry in my pocket, which is probably on the floor of my car.  Oops!

Fortunately, I had my pocket camera and as I looked around for a blip noticed this derelict truck wagon through the window.  Perfect for derelict Sunday!

Btw, let's try to get more participation in this challenge.  You have an entire week  to get something derelict.
Thanks to 60plus for hosting.


Short Trump Jokes
----------------------------------
How do you get Trump to change a light bulb?
Tell him Obama put it in.
----------------------------------
What does the Trump administration use instead of emails?
Alternative fax.
----------------------------------
Why do Republicans insist on supporting Trump?
Because they believe in taking a baby to full term.
----------------------------------
What's the difference between Russia and reality?
Trump had connections with Russia.
----------------------------------

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.