Another week over!

Well folks, that's another week gone - only 2 weeks until spring break now. MrsCyclops is away this weekend so I won't get to speak to her until next week (and I missed her last night) but she sent me a lovely card which arrived today. That cheered me right up!

We had a really good session this morning as part of our marketing course, then a meeting at lunchtime about our first "externships". It sounds like there are some great companies and projects lined up for us, but it will take another couple of weeks to finalise who is going where...

This evening four of us went to the campus theatre to see a student production of "Lend me a Tenor" which was really very funny. We went to the bar afterwards, and I think this is the first time all 14 of us have been there at once! I took lots of photos, and two of the group posed for me for this rather amusing shot... It sums up the evening so it is my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.