Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

The Chair Speaks

Check out my sunrise back blip from yesterday.

The chair doesn't actually speak out loud. But it talks to me every time I look through the glass of the door.

You wouldn't believe the things it says!

It tells me when to come out to sit for a while and when to stay in. But more than that, it actually tells me that I really should do the laundry or make the bed.

Sometimes it tells me to get up and get a cold beverage; sometimes one hot.

It even tells me when it's time to get out from under the computer and take a shower and get dressed.

The chair is always within my view. The colors are soothing and warm so it never screams, but even with that soft voice, it's enough to get your attention.

Sometimes I actually do what it tells me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.