Surprised

Little A was instructed to adopt a 'surprised look' this morning, during our brief, impromptu photo shoot.

I have been inspired a lot by this beautiful journal, if you haven't had the good fortune to come across it. She loves the messy hair, spur of the moment shots, between the posed, sensible ones. I love what she does, and look at her journal frequently.

Anyhoo, young A put on a stellar show for me this morning; such an expressive wee face has she.

I slept appallingly last night (about 2.5 hours) and am feeling jaded today. Cousteau and I came home and are looking forward to sleeping in our own beds. I think the cats (in their own ways) are pleased we're home too.

I just backblipped Yesterday's rather traumatic entry!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.