Still not toilet trained??!!

Sooooooooo............................. after going for 10 whole days without wee-ing in the house; today I had another little accident!  Actually it wasn't an accident......................... I deliberately squatted down and wee'd on the living room rug. My very lovely owner, Ann, was not happy with me. She shouted, 'NO' and dragged me onto the balcony. Why do I not realise that the balcony is outside and I can 'go' there if I'm desperate? I know that I can go there if I'm desperate for a poo so why don't I know I can wee there too?!


Today my very lovely owner, Ann, did four 'meet & greets' (and was paid 25% less than when she started this job. If anyone is interested in who Ann works for; read this article). And after each one, she's come home and taken me to the field to play with my ball. It's been very tiring playing with my ball today because it has been sooooooo hot. But how fabulous to have some good weather for a change. Can you actually see the ball in this Blip? I've had to hide it underneath me today just so that I could have a little rest before I gave it back to Ann so that she could throw it again.


And then...................... Ann got home from her last 'meet & greet' at about 7.30pm and she was just about to take me for a little trek around the block when I decided to have a wee on the living room rug. Why do I do this? It was only two and a half hours since my last wee and I've been known to go 12 hours without weeing before??!!


#Lifewithapuppyisnoteasy


PS – Ann has bought a new rug for our living room and it was delivered the other day. She was going to wait a month before she put it down just to be sure I was properly house-trained. Looks like Day 1 of me going without indoor wee-ing starts again tomorrow???!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.