Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Bobcat

(back blip)

Thanks for all the wonderful wishes of support as I deal with recovering from my illness and hospitalization. I'm already tired of apple juice but a few ounces of tomato soup were a welcome addition to my tummy.  I think this is going to take a long time to resolve.  Thanks to Nickimags for stepping in on mono Monday

This bobcat surprised the heck out of me by hopping onto my wall as I was peering through the back door.  I only had my phone close by and took the shot through the glass and out to my neighbors wall.  It's not a very good shot, super pixelated, but what the heck, IT'S A BOBCAT!

Really blind faith:

There was a preacher who fell in the ocean and he couldn't swim. When a boat came by, the captain yelled, "Do you need help, sir?" The preacher calmly said "No, God will save me." A little later, another boat came by and a fisherman asked, "Hey, do you need help?" The preacher replied again, "No God will save me." Eventually the preacher drowned and went to heaven. The preacher asked God, "Why didn't you save me?" God replied, "Fool, I sent you two boats!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.