Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Wide Wednesday

One of the '60's ultimate muscle cars: a 1969 Chevy Chevelle SS 396.  I didn't have to look very far.  It was in the garage next door.  The theme was 'light' and I see a bunch of them here. Muchas gracias to steveng for hosting.

What an amazing variety of Mono Monday blips there were this week.  It was nearly impossible to whinny the list, as you'll note when you see it. In fact, even as I was picking up everyone's links to post, I kept adding names until I had to walk away from the computer.

Hearts were passed out to:
RosHele     Old door
 Rainie    Mirror box
AnnieAndChris     Circle in the Square
 Mario    Adjustable Square
 DesertCamel    Skyline through squares
 Marlieske    Square dance
 lynnejones7186    Shopping Square (with extra credit for making me laugh so hard I cried)

In the mix:
tigger
GoranZebuhr
walkingmarj
mole
Freuchie
DonnaWanna
Beewatcher
Skeena
60plus
Hanulli

Thanks for all of the wonderful comments, stars and hearts on my  MM blip.  See all of the MM230 entries here,

Next week's theme will be 'power.'

Cheers!
Laurie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.