flavia13

By flavia13

GRANGE POND

Hello all,

Busy busy day today, but a lovely one.  Tai Chi this morning, which was much needed and brilliant, as usual.  Then straight into Grange for a quick bite and into the hairdressers, to cover up all those greys.

I did manage to pop down to the Pond and take a couple of blips for today, this was the image I preferred.  Hope it's OK.  This is also my entry for Mono Monday, the theme is composition and outdoors - so I think this meets all of that.  Thanks to laurie54 for hosting.

Very muggy day today, as much as I hate thunderstorms I do hope we get one to clear the air.

I must apologise now, if I don't get round to all your blips, but I've been having trouble with the new laptop, again.  It has taken me 3 hours just to be able to get it switched on and blip running.  I will do my best to get to your blips but if I miss any it's mostly likely that it's gone again.

Probably need to go back to Kendal to see the people I brought it from to see if they can find out what is wrong.

Hope you are all well and having a good day.  See you tomorrow - I HOPE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.