Flower Friday

I've been to the hairdresser today and been treated to lots of photos of my hairdresser's new baby boy;  he's nine weeks old and a beautiful bouncing baby.  It used to only be Mums and Grandmas who brought out photos of toddlers and babies but I find increasingly that proud Dads are doing it too.

I have to say a big thank you for the response to my blips from Farne Island yesterday;  it seems everyone loves Puffins and I really appreciate the support and encouragement.

Now to my last WidWed choices, as ever I'm always surprised by the many different way that blippers interpret the theme and consequently the diverse entries that go into the challenge.  It's been great fun hosting, and thank you to everyone who took part  -  in no particular order :-

Hrts
60Plus.            The Old Garage
Larchlea.         Two Means of Transport
LooseCanon   Millau Viaduct
Carolina.          Transport
kengrace.        Transport

HMs
AGBPhotography.  Torquay Road Train
Cassiesmum.         When the weather is fin you know it's the time......
Freuchie                  Lochside Afternoon
isbi                           Wide Transport
BobsBlips               Planes, Trains and Automobiles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.