Cattle

I didn't need to see them sitting down to know it was raining. And yes there is a bull in there. He's placid.

Out early and, having foolishly trusted the weather app which said it would be dry till 09:00, I didn't take a jacket. At the point on the walk when I could have turned back home there was still a bit of blue sky. Decided to extend my walk and inevitably, just at the bit I was furthest from home, the rain started. But it wasn't torrential by any means and it's dry again now, the dogs have been walked and it's only 08:40.

I'm now about to start some baking so I can take provisions to the Glasgow family. I'm going there later this morning to help T&K with their garden and see the beautiful grandson, now nearly 11 weeks old and an absolute charmer. Depending on the weather maybe a walk in Pollok Park before home. The sun is forecast to return this evening so it'll be my own garden then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.