Ozzles

Yesterday we did early Blip because I was down on the beach playing at 6.45am. The trouble with 'early Blip' is........................... more interesting stuff happens during the day but we can't Blip it because we've already Blipped. Lol!


Anyway Ozzy, the very gorgeous Golden Retriever, came for a sleepover last night. Ozzy was 'MollyCollie's toyboy' and MollyCollie certainly wore the trousers in the relationship. She was very, very bossy with him. He's about 11 years old now but I think he would make a very good 'sugar daddy' for me.


He loves me jumping on top of him. Well what boy dog wouldn't want a babe like me on top of them?


We went into the field first thing this morning and had a good roll about together. And then instead of walking him home, we actually took him home in the car because Ann thought it was too hot for him and after an early morning play with me he was very, very, tired.


PS – If anyone is interested................................... If I can make it through the next couple of hours without wee-ing in the house, I'll have gone 2 whole weeks. Yay!!! Onwards & upwards!



#Iamaperfectpooch

Edit - just had a wee on the living room rug @ 9.40pm. Do you think I will ever be toilet trained???

#Lifewithapuppyisnoteasy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.