Abstract Thursday

Not too much happened here today....the supermarket beckoned as I'm hosting the district craft group in the morning, and a yummy morning tea is the norm !!
I also went to Noel Leeming and got myself another external hard drive.  A four Terabyte so this really should see me out I reckon.  This afternoon I did more backing up so that my photos are in two different places, plus last year and this years images are still on my laptop.....well thats the plan.
My latest Blurb book arrived this morning - the book pile is increasing, so much so that we have been looking at a smallish bookcase to take the pressure off the coffee table.....anyrate, Doug has decided he will build one for me.  He's very handy, and I'm sure he will make a nice job.

Thanks Ingeborg for your Abstract Thursday challenge.  I took this through the window, then some fartnarkling :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.