Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

All my eggs

..in one basket!

Sorry, couldn't resist silly title.

Have felt pretty tired today, especially as life has come down to earth with a bit of a bump (those eggs would have broken for sure).  It's been a day of food shopping (hence the eggs), blood test, failing to cut the grass, sorting my far-to--many weekend shots into some kind of order and walking Hazel while her mum was down at the gym.  I knew I wouldn't get out with the camera and enough energy to use it so decided to try out this new still life lighting set up I've been thinking about.  I reckon it's worked quite well.

Thank you once again for your very kind reaction to the HatFair shots.  I had such fun this weekend.  And have a lovely Monday evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.