Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Day THREE SIX SIX - OH yeahhhhh!

So today is the official last day of my project 366, but how can it top yesterdays..........

I'm still shocked, thankful, extremely happy and proud.

I'd been bouncing round the house because I'd finally finished my 365 and received that much sort after red balloon and was ridiculously happy. Then the very lovely sleepyhead told me I'd made blip blog How utterly fantastic I'm sooooo pleased and is such an honour.

Just when I thought things couldn't get any better I hit spotlight!!!!! Me! spotlight! never!!!!! I'm still in shock and don't think I have enough words to express how much it has meant to me.

So today is to say a very HUGE thankyou to everyone who has supported me, given stars, hearts and comments. You are all truly fantastic each and every one of you.

Just a fun blip today which Tommy and I loved doing and believe me I look so much worse than tommy does in this picture. Yes for those who know about kids paint blue doesn't shift! Why I never learn I have no idea. I knew it doesnt shift which is why Tommy is red but those lovely blue hands yes those they belong to me!!!! I should have blipped my hands really!

A lovely friend has kindly named me Mamma Smurf. :0)

So from Mamma Smurf to the blip community I wish you a very Happy New Years Eve and I will see you next year xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.