The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Hanging out in the cemetery

Accompanying Steve on his constitutional. Today he walked further than ever since his op.

And me? I listened to some stuff about healing reflux, cooked and ate various meals, and started sorting out some bookshelves that partially collapsed a long time ago. I had to stop because I'd lost some shelf plugs, but I have ordered more, and sorted out another dozen books for the book dealers/charity shops. The only thing is, I have four sets of bookshelves,floor to ceiling, in my study, and a few boxes of books on the floor, so this will take some time.

Meanwhile ,I've just had a text reminding me that there's a nursery trip tomorrow. I had completely forgotten. Bomble, meanwhile, has decided he'd like to go out on my study windowsill. I wish he wouldn't: it's awfully narrow. Even though he is a cat....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.