Loads to do ...

I was not too bad in the morning.
I had a few bank things to sort and this took forever, as a few different banks were involved and I had to go through piles of paperwork and phone a few people, sign forms and scan them ... 
It was afternoon before I was done!

I posted my winning wedding picture on facebook and got A LOT of response! I am not very active on facebook, so I was very surprised. A lot of old friends were amongst the comments and I started catching up a bit.
Social network it very important for my new life! Best way to get business is word of mouth!
I went out for a coffee (and cake ;)) at Sara's then went back home to finish my editing, blip and post my linkedin update.

Neil texted that he will be late and I continued doing things. Although I did not start packing.
We are flying to Berlin on Thursday and tomorrow is a full on day plus Garbage concert in the evening.

Blipping some Queen Margaret Drive "docu" :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.